Welcome to our new Membership Candidates!

We are excited to welcome Erik Holmberg, Benjamin Lampp, Ticarra Rean, and Jon Starling, Courtney Glover, and Megan Thompson as our new membership candidates of Mu Phi Epsilon. We hope that you will find the love and support that we have found here as a part of the Beta Mu chapter!

Mu Phi Epsilon Convention

Mu Phi Epsilon convention is going to be held January 30th at TCU, and all our members are able to go, with special performances from Larry Turner, Ginger Herron, Kayli Davis, and Nancy Keen!!!

New Semester New Beginings

Beta Mu chapter is looking for new members. Are passionate about music? Are you looking for friendships that last? Are you looking for something that is fun but want to help others at the same time? Do you want scholarship opportunities? If you are any or all of these we may be looking for you. Contact us for more information.

Congratulations Kayli Davis

Kayli Davis has recently been awarded the TMEA Student Teaching Scholarship!! Congratulations Kayli!!!